Show Sub-Menu

Thursday March 21, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday March 28, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday April 4, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday April 11, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday April 18, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday April 25, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday May 2, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday May 9, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday May 23, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday May 30, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday June 6, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday June 13, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday June 20, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday June 27, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday September 5, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday September 12, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday September 19, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday September 26, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday October 3, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday October 10, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby
The Prayer Center