Until we are able to resume our regular church services, we invite you to join Pastor Cymbala for Tuesday Prayer Online, beginning at 7pm; Sunday Service Online, beginning at 9am; and weekday Devotions Online, beginning at 10am.

Importance of Prayer

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
At the first prayer meeting of 2020, Pastor Hammond spoke about making prayer a top priority in the new year.

The Faith that Waits

Sunday, December 1, 2019
In this message, Pastor Cymbala takes a look at King David's faith, and how he waited and trusted in the Lord to lift him up.

Spiritual Strategies - Part 1

Sunday, November 3, 2019
This is the first of three messages stressing the need to have a spiritual strategy.

Rescued

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Pastor Cymbala teaches about the power of prayer. We trust you will be encouraged as was the congregation to this message.

Faith Changes Everything

Sunday, January 13, 2019
In this message, Pastor Cymbala teaches about how faith changes everything.

The Secret Place

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
At a Brooklyn Tabernacle prayer meeting, Pastor Cymbala teaches about the fruits of effective praying.

Is There Not a Cause?

Sunday, April 15, 2018
Dr. Ravi Zacharias, well known Christian apologist, author, and radio broadcaster, spoke at a recent service at the Brooklyn Tabernacle. Dr. Zacharias uses a text from Nehemiah for this encouraging message.

Our Greatest Need

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
At a Brooklyn Tabernacle prayer meeting, Pastor Hammond looked at Paul's encouraging message to the Ephesian church and what we can derive from it today.

Prayer Secrets

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
At a Brooklyn Tabernacle prayer meeting, Pastor Cymbala shared three concise points on how to have your prayer answered.

Grounded for Power

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
At a Brooklyn Tabernacle prayer meeting, Pastor Brian Pettrey spoke about the power of prayer.
The Prayer Center