Show Events

Joy to the World

Sunday, December 15, 2019
5:00 pm
BT Theater Company

Joy to the World

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7:00 pm
BT Theater Company

Joy to the World

Thursday, December 19, 2019
7:00 pm
BT Theater Company

Joy to the World

Friday, December 20, 2019
7:00 pm
BT Theater Company

Joy to The World

Saturday, December 21, 2019
2:00 pm
BT Theater Company

Joy to the World

Saturday, December 21, 2019
6:00 pm
BT Theater Company

Joy to The World

Sunday, December 22, 2019
5:00 pm
BT Theater Company

No Tuesday Night Prayer Meeting

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
7:00 pm
BT Worship Services & Prayer Meetings

No Christmas Day Service

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
12:00 am
BT Worship Services & Prayer Meetings

New Year’s Eve Celebration - 7PM, 10PM

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
7:00 pm
BT Worship Services & Prayer Meetings

This Week at The Brooklyn Tabernacle

Tuesday December 3, 2019

Midday Prayer

Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Ministry: BT Worship Services & Prayer Meetings

BT Kids! Clubs

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!

Tuesday Night Prayer Meeting with Communion

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BT Worship Services & Prayer Meetings

Thursday December 5, 2019

MVMNT- Christmas Dinner

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: MVMNT (Young Adults)

Friday December 6, 2019

BTYM Christmas Celebration

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)

Sunday December 8, 2019

Worship Services - 9am, 11am, 1pm

Ministry: BT Worship Services & Prayer Meetings

Churchwide Announcements

Announcement Image

Marriage Getaway 2020 - Committed to Love

The Marriage Ministry invites all married couples to join us for a Valentine's Day weekend getaway at the Hyatt Regency in Jersey City, on February 14th & 15th, 2020, as we focus on being COMMITTED TO LOVE in our relationship with God and with our spouses.  Register today!

Visitation Ministry Hotline

If you know of someone who is homebound or hospitalized, please call 718.290.2231.

Service Times

Sunday WorShip Services

9:00am | 11:00am | 1:00pm

Tuesday Midday Prayer

12:00PM | Time of Personal Prayer

Tuesday Night Prayer Meeting

7:00PM | Doors open at 5:00PM

Connect With Us

Contact The Church

Tel: 718.290.2000  |  Email: Contact Us

Visiting With Us

Visitor's Center  |  Nearby Hotels

Prayer Requests

Submit Your Prayer Request

The Prayer Center