Show Events

Thursday Night Bible Study with Pastor Cymbala

Thursday, July 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Special Events

Avalon - In Concert

Sunday, August 5, 2018
9:00 am
Special Events

Fellowship Sunday

Sunday, August 19, 2018
10:30 am
Special Events

Thursday Night Bible Study with Pastor Cymbala

Thursday, August 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Special Events

Larnelle Harris - In Concert

Sunday, August 26, 2018
9:00 am
Special Events

Tuesday Night Back-to-School Prayer Meeting

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
7:00 pm
BT Worship Services & Prayer Meetings

Travis Cottrell - In Concert

Sunday, September 2, 2018
9:00 am
Special Events

BT Choir In Concert - First Baptist Orlando

Sunday, September 2, 2018
6:00 pm
BT Choir & Singers Trips

Collingsworth Family - In Concert

Sunday, September 9, 2018
9:00 am
Special Events

Friday Night Bible Study with Pastor Cymbala

Friday, September 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Special Events

This Week at The Brooklyn Tabernacle

Tuesday July 17, 2018

Midday Prayer

Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Ministry: BT Worship Services & Prayer Meetings

BT Kids! Clubs

Time: 6:45 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!

Tuesday Night Prayer Meeting with The Brooklyn Tabernacle Singers

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BT Worship Services & Prayer Meetings

Thursday July 19, 2018

Bible Study Series with Pastor Cymbala

Time: 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Special Events

Friday July 20, 2018

BTYM Youth Meeting - Get Plugged In!

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)

Sunday July 22, 2018

Worship Services - 9am, 11am, 1pm

Ministry: BT Worship Services & Prayer Meetings

Shane and Shane - In Concert

Time: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Ministry: Special Events

Fellowship Sunday

Time: 10:30 am to 3:00 pm
Ministry: Special Events

Churchwide Announcements

Choir Auditions

The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir is currently accepting applications for membership. If you are interested and are a member of the church, you may click below for More Information on applying; and click Apply Now to begin the application process. 

Visitation Ministry Hotline

If you know of someone who is homebound or hospitalized, please call 718.290.2231.

Service Times

Sunday WorShip Services

9:00am | 11:00am | 1:00pm

Tuesday Midday Prayer

12:00PM | Time of Personal Prayer

Tuesday Night Prayer Meeting

7:00PM | Doors open at 5:00PM

Connect With Us

Contact The Church

Tel: 718.290.2000  |  Email: Contact Us

Visiting With Us

Visitor's Center  |  Nearby Hotels

Prayer Requests

Submit Your Prayer Request

The Prayer Center